هاتف: +86-(0)532 6609 8998  

بريد إلكتروني: sales@flexitank.net.cn
خزانات LAF المرنة لشحن السوائل السائبة
استمتع براحة البال
مع خزانات LAF لشحن
السوائل السائبة

خزانات القوات المسلحة اللبنانية

تم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في نقل السوائل السائبة.

إن فكرة استخدام الخزان المقاوم للحرارة داخل حاوية قياسية مقاس 20 قدمًا، ونقل حاوية قياسية مقاس 20 قدمًا إلى خزان سائل، يمكن أن تزيد الكفاءة بشكل ملحوظ، وتقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة الخدمات اللوجستية للسوائل السائبة. 

نستطيع المساعدة!اتصل بنا

في كل عام، يتم نقل أكثر من 6 مليارات لتر من السوائل  باستخدام خزانات LAF، ويستمر العدد في النمو.

الرقم
لا يزال يرتفع

نحن نهتم بكل شيء بدءًا من الراتنج والأغشية والصمامات وحتى 

الخزان المرن النهائي. 

من خلال سنوات من البحث المستمر والتطوير والاختبار في مختبرنا، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الدعم من موردي الراتنجات الرائدين عالميًا مثل إكسون موبيل، وضعنا معرفتنا في تركيبة مزج البولي إيثيلين، وتطوير تركيبات مصممة خصيصًا لسلع معينة. 

 

تم تصميم وتصنيع واختبار صمام الفراشة والكرة الحاصلين على براءة اختراع واحدًا تلو الآخر، وتركيبهما في خزان مرن موثوق به ميكانيكيًا مع أداء مثالي لضيق الهواء. 

 

نحن نقوم باختبار كل المواد الخام والمكونات بشكل صارم للتأكد من أن كل شيء قد حصل على سلامته وتوافقه مع حمولة معينة، وذلك لضمان النقل الآمن.يحافظ فريق مراقبة الجودة المحترف على رقابة صارمة على الجودة في كل عملية إنتاج حتى فحص المنتج النهائي لضمان توفير الخزانات المرنة الآمنة إلى السوق. 

نحن نهتم بسلامة وأمان الخزانات المرنة من خلال الخبرة.

إن الأغشية التي استخدمناها في الخزانات المرنة القوية، أو بطانات السائبة الجافة المقاومة للرطوبة، أو بطانات IBC المقاومة للرطوبة مصنوعة من طبقة PE منفوخة براتنجات بكر بنسبة 100%.يتم تنفيذ جميع عمليات الإنتاج وفقًا لمتطلبات FSSC22000 وISO9001 وتلبية لوائح سلامة الأغذية الصادرة عن إدارة الغذاء والدواء (FDA) وتوجيهات الاتحاد الأوروبي بشأن ملامسة العبوات البلاستيكية بشكل مباشر للمواد الغذائية. 

 

يتم إجراء جميع اختبارات المواد وإنتاجها وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة المتاحة للعامة PAS1008: 2018. تم بناء LAF Flexitank بالخبرة، وتم اختبارها باستخدام اختبار تأثير COA، واختبار تأثير السكك الحديدية CRCC، واختبار تأثير السكك الحديدية AAR، وقد تمت الموافقة على أنها قوية بما يكفي لتحمل تنتقل البضائع السائلة من أحد جانبي الكرة الأرضية إلى الجانب الآخر. 

دعم عالمي مع المتخصصين المحليين.

نحن نضمن أن كل عميل مغطى بشبكة عالمية مكونة من مكاتب فرعية للقوات المسلحة اللبنانية ووكلاء محترفين في جميع أنحاء العالم يتمتعون بخبرة غنية في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية للسوائل السائبة مع Flexitanks.تضمن هذه الشبكة الاستجابة السريعة لمتطلبات العملاء في تركيب الخزان، والتدريب على التشغيل، والإشراف على التحميل أو التفريغ، والتخلص من الخزان، وإنقاذ البضائع في حالة وجود أي حالة طوارئ. 

الابتكار المستمر في مواد التعبئة والتغليف لتلبية احتياجاتنا 

سيناريو مختلف.

يتم توفير الخزانات المرنة المصممة خصيصًا لنقل السلع المختلفة، وذلك لتلبية متطلبات معينة في المرونة، والقوة، والقوة الكيميائية، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية، ومقاومة الأكسجين، والانحناء الجيد في البيئة المنخفضة. 

رابط سريع

خزان مرن

بطانة السائبة الجافة

حاوية IBC قابلة للطي

شكرا +86-(0)532 6609 8998 

نستطيع المساعدة!اتصل بنا

© 2021 شركة تشينغداو LAF للتكنولوجيا المحدودة                                                                                     رقم برنامج المقارنات الدولية 19051157号-11

Tel: +86-(0)532 6609 8998  

LAF Flexitanks For Bulk Liquid Shipment
ENJOY PEACE OF MIND
WITH LAF FLEXITANKS FOR
BULK LIQUID SHIPMENT

LAF FLEXITANKS

HAVE BEEN WIDELY USED IN BULK LIQUID TRANSPORT.

The idea of using Heat-resistant Flexitank within a 20ft standard container, transfers a standard 20ft container into a liquid tank, could remarkably increase efficiency, and dramatically reduce the cost of bulk liquid logistics. 

WE CAN HELP! CONTACT US

EVERY YEAR, MORE THAN 6 BILLION LITERS LIQUID ARE TRANSPORTED WITH LAF FLEXITANK, AND THE NUMBER KEEPS GROWING.

THE NUMBER
IS STILL GOING UP

WE CARE EVERYTHING FROM RESIN, FILM, AND VALVE TO 

FINAL FINISHED FLEXITANK. 

Through years of continuous researching, development and testing in our laboratory, together with supports from world-leading resin supplier in the world e.g. Exxon Mobil, we put our knowledge into the PE blending formulation, and to develop tailor-made formulations for particular commodities. 

 

Patented butterfly and ball valve is designed, manufactured, tested one by one, and fitted into the Reliable Flexitank mechanically with perfect performance of air-tightness. 

 

We rigorously test each raw material and components to make sure everything has got its integrity and compatibility with specific cargo, so as to ensure a safe transport. Professional QC team keep strict quality control over each production process till the finished product inspection to ensure the safe Flexitanks are supplied to the market. 

WE CARE FlEXITANK SAFETY AND SECURITY WITH EXPERTISE.

Films we used for Strong Flexitanks, Moisture-proof Dry Bulk Liners, or Moisture-proof IBC Liners are made with PE film blown with 100% virgin resins. All production is carried out in full accordance with requirements of FSSC22000, ISO9001, and meeting food safety regulation issued by FDA and EU directives about plastic packaging coming into direct contact with food stuff. 

 

All materials testing and production are conducted accordance with publicly available industry standard PAS1008: 2018. LAF Flexitank is built with expertise, and tested out with COA Impact Test, CRCC Rail Impact Test, AAR Rail Impact Test, has been approved strong enough to carry the liquid cargo traveling from one side of the globe to the other side. 

GLOBAL SUPPORT WITH LOCAL PROFESSIONALS.

We ensure every client is covered with a global network formed of branch offices of LAF and professional agents around the globe with rich expertise in bulk liquid logistics with Flexitanks. This network ensure a quick response to client demands in Flexitank Installation, Operation Training, Loading or Unloading Supervision, Flexitank Disposal, and Cargo Rescue if there is any contingency. 

CONTINOUS INNOVATION ON PACKAGING MATERIAL TO MEET 

VIARIOUS SCENARIO.

Specially designed Flexitanks are supplied for different commodities transport, so as to fulfill particular requirements in flexibility, strength,chemical strength, high temperature resistance, oxygen resistance, and good flexural in low environment. 

QUICK LINK

FLEXITANK

DRY BULK LINER

COLLAPSIBLE IBC

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

分组 +86-(0)532 6609 8998 

© 2021 Qingdao LAF Technology Co., Ltd.